top of page
  • Writer's picturenadeem koudsi

Al Amin Medical Instruments Company (AMICO)

AMICO was my first Job, it was the window that showed me the business world. My time with AMICO was filled with joy. I had a great pleasure working with them, and I'm eternally grateful for the people who helped me get on my feet when I started this job.

What did I do in AMICO?

  • Facilitated the sales of medical equipment and consumables.

  • Responsible for selling surgical instruments. (Knives, forceps, scissors…..)

  • Engaged in the sales of some pharmaceutical products (Trypan Blue, ViscoElastics....)

  • Sold products for multinational companies like Alcon, AMO, Nidek, Haag-Striet, CSO

Achievements:

  • Best achiever AMICO group 2012 in regards of percentage and total revenue.

  • Best achiever AMICO group 2013 in regards of percentage and total revenue.




123 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page